Surveillance Cameras

MINOX DTC 1000
The new MINOX DTC 1000 with GSM function
Innovative, intelligent and fast


MINOX has expanded the capabilities of the current DTC 600 Trail Camera. With the new and innovative MINOX DTC 1000, you can monitor your property from anywhere in the world - that is, if you have your cell phone with you and have access to your emails. With its built-in wireless module, the MINOX DTC 1000 is capable of simultaneously sending the recorded photos directly to your cell phone or PC.
incl. 19 % Tax
479,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX DTC 1000' order
MINOX DTC 650 Trail Camera, brown

The MINOX DTC 650 trail camera with integrated display

For quite some time now, wildlife cameras are being used for monitoring, recording and researching wildlife, and have become indispensable tools for the assessment and preservation of animals in their natural environments.

As with all our products, MINOX is setting milestones in the development of innovative, userfriendly and reliable wildlife cameras for use in a variety of situations. To leave a wildlife camera for days or weeks in the field, well-conceived and precisely constructed technology is a must.
incl. 19 % Tax
319,00 EUR
MINOX DTC 650 Trail Camera, camo

The MINOX DTC 650 trail camera with integrated display

For quite some time now, wildlife cameras are being used for monitoring, recording and researching wildlife, and have become indispensable tools for the assessment and preservation of animals in their natural environments.

As with all our products, MINOX is setting milestones in the development of innovative, userfriendly and reliable wildlife cameras for use in a variety of situations. To leave a wildlife camera for days or weeks in the field, well-conceived and precisely constructed technology is a must.
incl. 19 % Tax
319,00 EUR
MINOX DTC 600 Trail Camera, brown

The MINOX DTC 600 trail camera

with integrated display Game cameras have proven themselves for checking, recording and research purposes in nature observation and game parks, and have become an essential tool in the field of hunting and gamekeeping. Small and compact, this new MINOX DTC 600 also features a black filter in front of the powerful IR flash, making it completely invisible to animals and people.
incl. 19 % Tax
319,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX DTC 600 Trail Camera, brown' order
MINOX DTC 600 Trail Camera Set, brown

The MINOX DTC 600 trail camera set including 10 rechargeable batteries and 1 battery charger.

Game cameras have proven themselves for checking, recording and research purposes in nature observation and game parks, and have become an essential tool in the field of hunting and gamekeeping. Small and compact, this new MINOX DTC 600 also features a black filter in front of the powerful IR flash, making it completely invisible to animals and people.
incl. 19 % Tax
355,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX DTC 600 Trail Camera Set, brown' order
MINOX DTC 600 Trail Camera, camo

The MINOX DTC 600 Camo trail camera

with integrated display Game cameras have proven themselves for checking, recording and research purposes in nature observation and game parks, and have become an essential tool in the field of hunting and gamekeeping. Small and compact, this new MINOX DTC 600 also features a black filter in front of the powerful IR flash, making it completely invisible to animals and people.
incl. 19 % Tax
319,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX DTC 600 Trail Camera, camo' order
MINOX DTC 600 Trail Camera Set, Camo

The MINOX DTC 600 trail camera set including 10 rechargeable batteries and 1 battery charger.

Game cameras have proven themselves for checking, recording and research purposes in nature observation and game parks, and have become an essential tool in the field of hunting and gamekeeping. Small and compact, this new MINOX DTC 600 also features a black filter in front of the powerful IR flash, making it completely invisible to animals and people.
incl. 19 % Tax
355,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX DTC 600 Trail Camera Set, Camo' order
MINOX DTC 400 SLIM, Trail Camera, Camo

Flat and discreet.

With the extremely flat and contoured design of the DTC 400 SLIM, this wildlife camera can be mounted on nearly any tree and remain almost completely undetected. The camoflage look and mere 2.7 cm makes the DTC 400 SLIM the perfect observation camera for covert observation of wildlife or private property.
incl. 19 % Tax
249,00 EUR
Show 1 to 8 (of in total 8 products) Sites:  1

Beobachtungskameras

MINOX DTC 1000
Die neue MINOX DTC 1000 mit GSM-Funktion
Innovativ, intelligent und schnell


Mit der innovativen MINOX DTC 1000 können Sie Ihr Revier von überall auf der Welt überwachen – vorausgesetzt Sie haben Ihr Handy dabei bzw. Sie haben Zugriff auf Ihre E-Mails.
inkl. 19 % MwSt.
479,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX DTC 1000' bestellen
MINOX DTC 650 Wildkamera, braun

Die Wildkamera DTC 650 mit Schwarzfilter – Unsichtbar für Mensch und Tier

Seit langem schon werden Wildkameras für die Kontrolle, Erfassung und Erforschung von Natur und Revier genutzt und sind im Bereich der Naturbeobachtung und Hege zu einem unverzichtbaren Handwerkszeug geworden.

Wie in anderen Produktbereichen hat sich MINOX auch im Bereich der Wildkameras zum Ziel gesetzt, innovative, anwenderfreundliche und zuverlässige Lösungen zu schaffen. Denn eine Wildkamera mehrere Tage oder Wochen in der Natur sich selbst zu überlassen, setzt durchdachte Techniken und eine präzise Verarbeitung voraus.
inkl. 19 % MwSt.
355,00 EUR
MINOX DTC 650 Wildkamera, camo

Die Wildkamera DTC 650 mit Schwarzfilter – Unsichtbar für Mensch und Tier

Seit langem schon werden Wildkameras für die Kontrolle, Erfassung und Erforschung von Natur und Revier genutzt und sind im Bereich der Naturbeobachtung und Hege zu einem unverzichtbaren Handwerkszeug geworden.

Wie in anderen Produktbereichen hat sich MINOX auch im Bereich der Wildkameras zum Ziel gesetzt, innovative, anwenderfreundliche und zuverlässige Lösungen zu schaffen. Denn eine Wildkamera mehrere Tage oder Wochen in der Natur sich selbst zu überlassen, setzt durchdachte Techniken und eine präzise Verarbeitung voraus.
inkl. 19 % MwSt.
355,00 EUR
MINOX DTC 600 Wildkamera
Die Wildkamera DTC 600 mit Schwarzfilter – Unsichtbar für Mensch und Tier

Wildkameras haben sich bei der Beobachtung und Erforschung von Natur und Revier bestens bewährt und sind bei der Naturbeobachtung und Hege zu einem unverzichtbaren Werkzeug geworden. Klein und kompakt, ist die neue MINOX DTC 600 mit einem Schwarzfilter vor dem leistungsstarken IR-Blitz ausgestattet und damit für Wild und Mensch völlig unsichtbar.

inkl. 19 % MwSt.
320,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX DTC 600 Wildkamera' bestellen
MINOX DTC 600 Wildkamera-Set, braun
Die Wildkamera DTC 600 mit Schwarzfilter als Set inkl. 10 Akkus und ein Ladegerät.

Wildkameras haben sich bei der Beobachtung und Erforschung von Natur und Revier bestens bewährt und sind bei der Naturbeobachtung und Hege zu einem unverzichtbaren Werkzeug geworden. Klein und kompakt, ist die neue MINOX DTC 600 mit einem Schwarzfilter vor dem leistungsstarken IR-Blitz ausgestattet und damit für Wild und Mensch völlig unsichtbar.

inkl. 19 % MwSt.
355,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX DTC 600 Wildkamera-Set, braun' bestellen
MINOX DTC 600 Wildkamera, Camo

Die Wildkamera DTC 600 Camo mit Schwarzfilter – Unsichtbar für Mensch und Tier

Wildkameras haben sich bei der Beobachtung und Erforschung von Natur und Revier bestens bewährt und sind bei der Naturbeobachtung und Hege zu einem unverzichtbaren Werkzeug geworden. Klein und kompakt, ist die neue MINOX DTC 600 mit einem Schwarzfilter vor dem leistungsstarken IR-Blitz ausgestattet und damit für Wild und Mensch völlig unsichtbar.

inkl. 19 % MwSt.
320,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX DTC 600 Wildkamera, Camo' bestellen
MINOX DTC 400 SLIM, Wildkamera, Camo

Flach und unauffällig.

Die DTC 400 SLIM setzt mit ihrer extrem flachen Form von nur 2,7 cm Tiefe, der Kontur, die sich dem Baumstamm anpasst, und ihrem Gehäuse im Camouflage-Look einen neuen Standard bei Wildkameras und ermöglicht eine noch unauffälligere Überwachung. Der reichhaltige Leistungsumfang liefert zuverlässig hochwertige Ergebnisse.
inkl. 19 % MwSt.
249,00 EUR
MINOX DTC 600 Wildkamera-Set, Camo

Die Wildkamera DTC 600 mit Schwarzfilter als Set inkl. 10 Akkus und ein Ladegerät.

Wildkameras haben sich bei der Beobachtung und Erforschung von Natur und Revier bestens bewährt und sind bei der Naturbeobachtung und Hege zu einem unverzichtbaren Werkzeug geworden. Klein und kompakt, ist die neue MINOX DTC 600 mit einem Schwarzfilter vor dem leistungsstarken IR-Blitz ausgestattet und damit für Wild und Mensch völlig unsichtbar.

inkl. 19 % MwSt.
355,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX DTC 600 Wildkamera-Set, Camo' bestellen
Zeige 1 bis 8 (von insgesamt 8 Artikeln) Seiten:  1