Spotting Scopes

MINOX MD 50
Travel friendly dimensions, a variable power top-of-the-range optical system and highest precision mechanics, these are the characteristics of the brand new MINOX MD 50 telescope, representing the classic design and production values of the brand MINOX at a very high level. With its fully adjustable eyepiece from 16x to 30x magnification, its compact dimensions and weighing in at just 660 grams the new MINOX MD 50 truly is a spotting scope to have with you at all times.

The MINOX MD 50 is supplied with a nylon ever-ready case.
incl. 19 % Tax
431,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX MD 50' order
MINOX MD 50 W

Travel friendly dimensions, a variable power top-of-the-range optical system and highest precision mechanics, these are the characteristics of the brand new MINOX MD 50 W telescope, representing the classic design and production values of the brand MINOX at a very high level. With its fully adjustable eyepiece from 16x to 30x magnification, its compact dimensions and weighing in at just 615 grams the new MINOX MD 50 W truly is a spotting scope to have with you at all times.

The MINOX MD 50 W is supplied with a nylon ever-ready case.

incl. 19 % Tax
431,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX MD 50 W' order
MINOX MD 62
The ability to draw in distant objects close enough to touch! This is also something many nature observers and birdwatchers desire. With the spotting scopes, MINOX MD 62 and MD 62 ED, MINOX has supplemented its sport optics program to meet this requirement. Here again the company values of compact design, quality and precision are consistently applied, as with all products from MINOX in the field of sport optics. The spotting scope weighs just 930 grams and with its dimensions of 328x99x89 mm it is one of the most compact models available.

The scope of delivery includes a nylon case. An eyepiece is not included!
incl. 19 % Tax
539,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX MD 62' order
MINOX MD 62 ED

The ability to draw in distant objects close enough to touch! This is also something many nature observers and birdwatchers desire. With the spotting scopes, MINOX MD 62 and MD 62 ED, MINOX has supplemented its sport optics program to meet this requirement. Here again the company values of compact design, quality and precision are consistently applied, as with all products from MINOX in the field of sport optics. The spotting scope weighs just 930 grams and with its dimensions of 328x99x89 mm it is one of the most compact models available.

The scope of delivery includes a nylon case.

An eyepiece is not included!

incl. 19 % Tax
755,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX MD 62 ED' order
MINOX MD 62 W
The ability to draw in distant objects close enough to touch! This is also something many nature observers and birdwatchers desire. With the spotting scopes, MINOX MD 62 W and MD 62 W ED, MINOX has supplemented its sport optics program to meet this requirement. Here again the company values of compact design, quality and precision are consistently applied, as with all products from MINOX in the field of sport optics. The spotting scope weighs just 930 grams and with its dimensions of 328x99x89 mm it is one of the most compact models available.

The scope of delivery includes a nylon case.

An eyepiece is not included!
incl. 19 % Tax
593,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX MD 62 W' order
MINOX MD 62 ED W
The ability to draw in distant objects close enough to touch! This is also something many nature observers and birdwatchers desire. With the spotting scopes, MINOX MD 62 W and MD 62 W ED, MINOX has supplemented its sport optics program to meet this requirement. Here again the company values of compact design, quality and precision are consistently applied, as with all products from MINOX in the field of sport optics. The spotting scope weighs just 930 grams and with its dimensions of 328x99x89 mm it is one of the most compact models available.

The scope of delivery includes a nylon case.

An eyepiece is not included!
incl. 19 % Tax
809,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX MD 62 ED W' order
Show 1 to 6 (of in total 6 products) Sites:  1

Spektive

MINOX MD 50
Taschenfreundliche Dimensionen, eine variable Spitzenoptik und die mit größter Präzision konstruierte Mechanik charakterisieren das Teleskop MD 50. So verkörpert es die klassischen Werte der Marke MINOX auf hohem Niveau. Ausgestattet mit einem stufenlos verstellbaren Okular für Vergrößerungen von 16- bis 30fach, äußerst kompakt und mit einem Gewicht von nur 660 Gramm extrem leicht, ist das MD 50 ein Spektiv für alle Fälle!

Zum Lieferumfang des MINOX MD 50 gehört eine Bereitschaftstasche aus Nylon.
inkl. 19 % MwSt.
431,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX MD 50' bestellen
MINOX MD 50 W

Taschenfreundliche Dimensionen, eine variable Spitzenoptik und die mit größter Präzision konstruierte Mechanik charakterisieren das Teleskop MD 50 W. So verkörpert es die klassischen Werte der Marke MINOX auf hohem Niveau. Ausgestattet mit einem stufenlos verstellbaren Okular für Vergrößerungen von 16- bis 30fach, äußerst kompakt und mit einem Gewicht von nur 615 Gramm extrem leicht, ist das MD 50 W ein Spektiv für alle Fälle!

Zum Lieferumfang des MINOX MD 50 W gehört eine Bereitschaftstasche aus Nylon.

inkl. 19 % MwSt.
431,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX MD 50 W' bestellen
MINOX MD 62
Die Ferne zum Greifen nahe! Nicht zuletzt ein Wunsch vieler Natur- und insbesondere der Vogelbeobachter. Um diesem Wunsch gerecht zu werden, ergänzte MINOX das Sportoptik-Angebot um die Spektive MINOX MD 62 und MD 62 ED. Wie schon bei allen anderen MINOX Sportoptik Produkten wurden die Kernmerkmale des Unternehmens - Kompaktheit, Qualität und Präzision - auch diesmal wieder konsequent zur Anwendung gebracht. So wiegt das Spektiv gerade einmal 930 Gramm und ist mit seinen Abmessungen von 328x99x89 mm eines der kompaktesten Modelle überhaupt.

Lieferung ohne Okular!
inkl. 19 % MwSt.
539,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX MD 62' bestellen
MINOX MD 62 ED

Die Ferne zum Greifen nahe! Nicht zuletzt ein Wunsch vieler Natur- und insbesondere der Vogelbeobachter. Um diesem Wunsch gerecht zu werden, ergänzte MINOX das Sportoptik-Angebot um die Spektive MINOX MD 62 und MD 62 ED. Wie schon bei allen anderen MINOX Sportoptik Produkten wurden die Kernmerkmale des Unternehmens - Kompaktheit, Qualität und Präzision - auch diesmal wieder konsequent zur Anwendung gebracht. So wiegt das Spektiv gerade einmal 930 Gramm und ist mit seinen Abmessungen von 328x99x89 mm eines der kompaktesten Modelle überhaupt.

Zum Lieferumfang gehört eine Bereitschaftstasche aus Nylon.

Lieferung ohne Okular!

inkl. 19 % MwSt.
755,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX MD 62 ED' bestellen
MINOX MD 62 W
Die Ferne zum Greifen nahe! Nicht zuletzt ein Wunsch vieler Natur- und insbesondere der Vogelbeobachter. Um diesem Wunsch gerecht zu werden, ergänzte MINOX das Sportoptik-Angebot um die Spektive MINOX MD 62 W und MD 62 W ED. Wie schon bei allen anderen MINOX Sportoptik Produkten wurden die Kernmerkmale des Unternehmens - Kompaktheit, Qualität und Präzision - auch diesmal wieder konsequent zur Anwendung gebracht. So wiegt das Spektiv gerade einmal 930 Gramm und ist mit seinen Abmessungen von 328x99x89 mm eines der kompaktesten Modelle überhaupt.

Zum Lieferumfang gehört eine Bereitschaftstasche aus Nylon

Lieferung ohne Okular!
inkl. 19 % MwSt.
593,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX MD 62 W' bestellen
MINOX MD 62 ED W
Die Ferne zum Greifen nahe! Nicht zuletzt ein Wunsch vieler Natur- und insbesondere der Vogelbeobachter. Um diesem Wunsch gerecht zu werden, ergänzte MINOX das Sportoptik-Angebot um die Spektive MINOX MD 62 W und MD 62 W ED. Wie schon bei allen anderen MINOX Sportoptik Produkten wurden die Kernmerkmale des Unternehmens - Kompaktheit, Qualität und Präzision - auch diesmal wieder konsequent zur Anwendung gebracht. So wiegt das Spektiv gerade einmal 930 Gramm und ist mit seinen Abmessungen von 328x99x89 mm eines der kompaktesten Modelle überhaupt.

Zum Lieferumfang gehört eine Bereitschaftstasche aus Nylon.

Lieferung ohne Okular!
inkl. 19 % MwSt.
809,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX MD 62 ED W' bestellen
Zeige 1 bis 6 (von insgesamt 6 Artikeln) Seiten:  1