BV line

MINOX BV 8x25

Waterproof compact binoculars with metal body

The German optics specialist is extending its binocular and spotting scope segment with two further compact binoculars from the successful BV line. Waterproof, with optional 8x or 10x magnification, the MINOX BV 8x25 and BV 10x25 are compact binoculars designed for universal application. They are particularly valuable companions when handy and lightweight baggage is required – whether for traveling, sports, hunting or observing animals and plants. Boasting an exceptional price/ performance ratio they are also the perfect choice for those looking for a high-quality, yet still affordable gift.

incl. 19 % Tax
179,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX BV 8x25' order
MINOX BV 10x25
Waterproof compact binoculars with metal body

The German optics specialist is extending its binocular and spotting scope segment with two further compact binoculars from the successful BV line. Waterproof, with optional 8x or 10x magnification, the MINOX BV 8x25 and BV 10x25 are compact binoculars designed for universal application. They are particularly valuable companions when handy and lightweight baggage is required – whether for traveling, sports, hunting or observing animals and plants. Boasting an exceptional price/ performance ratio they are also the perfect choice for those looking for a high-quality, yet still affordable gift.

incl. 19 % Tax
193,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX BV 10x25' order
MINOX BV 8x42
Powerful binoculars for hunters and nature observers

Binoculars and spotting scopes from MINOX offer cutting-edge technology and highest quality in all product classes, with an outstanding price-performance ratio. The MINOX BV 8x42 and BV 10x42 stand out with the renowned design and performance features that MINOX Sport Optics is famous for and are excellently suited for universal application in all fields of hunting and gamekeeping, as well as for the observation of flora and fauna in the wild.

incl. 19 % Tax
269,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX BV 8x42' order
MINOX BV 10x42
Powerful binoculars for hunters and nature observers

Binoculars and spotting scopes from MINOX offer cutting-edge technology and highest quality in all product classes, with an outstanding price-performance ratio. The MINOX BV 8x42 and BV 10x42 stand out with the renowned design and performance features that MINOX Sport Optics is famous for and are excellently suited for universal application in all fields of hunting and gamekeeping, as well as for the observation of flora and fauna in the wild.

incl. 19 % Tax
291,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX BV 10x42' order
MINOX BV 8x56
Lightweight and powerful in twilight

MINOX binoculars and spotting scopes boast cutting-edge technology and top quality in all classes. The MINOX BV 8x56 binoculars presented by the optical specialists in Wetzlar, are another powerful tool for hunting or nature observation in moonlight and in twilight. Low in weight, these MINOX BV 8x56 binoculars are the ideal all-purpose companion for hunters and gamekeepers, as well as for observers of animals and flora in the outdoors.

incl. 19 % Tax
528,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX BV 8x56' order
Show 1 to 5 (of in total 5 products) Sites:  1

BV-Linie

MINOX BV 8x25

Die wasserdichten Kompakten mit Metallgehäuse

Die Produktfamilie der in Preis und Leistung einmaligen MINOX BV Linie wird im Fernglas Kompaktsegment um zwei weitere optische Highlights abgerundet. Wasserdicht und wahlweise mit achtfacher oder zehnfacher Vergrößerung ausgestattet, sind das MINOX BV 8x25 und das BV 10x25 die universell einsetzbaren Kompakt- Ferngläser. Vor allem wenn handliches und leichtes Gepäck erwünscht ist – ob auf Reisen, beim Sport, auf der Jagd oder beim Beobachten von Tieren und Pflanzen – sind sie der perfekte Begleiter.
inkl. 19 % MwSt.
179,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX BV 8x25' bestellen
MINOX BV 10x25

Die wasserdichten Kompakten mit Metallgehäuse

Die Produktfamilie der in Preis und Leistung einmaligen MINOX BV Linie wird im Fernglas Kompaktsegment um zwei weitere optische Highlights abgerundet. Wasserdicht und wahlweise mit achtfacher oder zehnfacher Vergrößerung ausgestattet, sind das MINOX BV 8x25 und das BV 10x25 die universell einsetzbaren Kompakt- Ferngläser. Vor allem wenn handliches und leichtes Gepäck erwünscht ist – ob auf Reisen, beim Sport, auf der Jagd oder beim Beobachten von Tieren und Pflanzen – sind sie der perfekte Begleiter.

inkl. 19 % MwSt.
193,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX BV 10x25' bestellen
MINOX BV 8x42
Die leistungsstarken Ferngläser für Jäger und Naturbeobachter

Fernoptik-Produkte von MINOX bieten in allen Klassen Spitzentechnik und Top-Qualität, und das zu einem hervorragenden Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Dabei glänzen das MINOX BV 8x42 und BV 10x42 mit zahlreichen bekannten Konstruktions- und Ausstattungsmerkmalen der modernen Sportoptik und sind universell einsetzbar in allen Bereichen der Jagd und Hege sowie beim Beobachten von Tieren und Pflanzen in der freien Natur.

inkl. 19 % MwSt.
269,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX BV 8x42' bestellen
MINOX BV 10x42

Die leistungsstarken Ferngläser für Jäger und Naturbeobachter

Fernoptik-Produkte von MINOX bieten in allen Klassen Spitzentechnik und Top-Qualität, und das zu einem hervorragenden Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Dabei glänzen das MINOX BV 8x42 und BV 10x42 mit zahlreichen bekannten Konstruktions- und Ausstattungsmerkmalen der modernen Sportoptik und sind universell einsetzbar in allen Bereichen der Jagd und Hege sowie beim Beobachten von Tieren und Pflanzen in der freien Natur.

inkl. 19 % MwSt.
291,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX BV 10x42' bestellen
MINOX BV 8x56

Leicht und lichtstark in der Dämmerung

MINOX Fernoptik-Produkte bieten in allen Klassen Spitzentechnologie und Top-Qualität. Mit dem MINOX BV 8x56, präsentieren die Optik-Spezialisten aus Wetzlar jetzt ein weiteres lichtstarkes Fernglas für die Jagd oder Naturbeobachtung bei Mondschein und in der Dämmerung. Gering im Gewicht, ist das MINOX BV 8x56 der ideale und universell einsetzbare Begleiter in allen Bereichen der Jagd und Hege sowie beim Beobachten von Tieren und Pflanzen in freier Natur.

inkl. 19 % MwSt.
528,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX BV 8x56' bestellen
Zeige 1 bis 5 (von insgesamt 5 Artikeln) Seiten:  1