HG Line

MINOX HG 8x33

The MINOX HG Line - the reference class among MINOX binoculars with 15% more field of view

With their sharp optics and natural color rendition, the MINOX HG binoculars already rank in the top binocular engineering class. Now MINOX engineers have been able to extend the field of view by up to 15%, demonstrating the latest technologies in the manufacturing of high quality binoculars. These binoculars are made at our parent plant in Wetzlar, a further reference for highest optical performance.

incl. 19 % Tax
1.187,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX HG 8x33' order
MINOX HG 8x43

The MINOX HG Line - the reference class among MINOX binoculars with 15% more field of view

With their sharp optics and natural color rendition the MINOX HG binoculars already rank in the top binocular engineering class. Now MINOX engineers have been able to extend the field of view by up to 15%, demonstrating the latest technologies in the manufacturing of high quality binoculars. These binoculars are made at our parent plant in Wetzlar, a further reference for highest optical performance.

incl. 19 % Tax
1.219,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX HG 8x43' order
MINOX HG 10x43
The MINOX HG Line - the reference class among MINOX binoculars with 15% more field of view.

With their sharp optics and natural color rendition the MINOX HG binoculars already rank in the top binocular engineering class. Now MINOX engineers have been able to extend the field of view by up to 15%, demonstrating the latest technologies in the manufacturing of high quality binoculars. These binoculars are made at our parent plant in Wetzlar, a further reference for highest optical performance.

incl. 19 % Tax
1.252,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX HG 10x43' order
MINOX HG 8.5x52

The MINOX HG Line - the reference class among MINOX binoculars with 15% more field of view

With their sharp optics and natural color rendition the MINOX HG binoculars already rank in the top binocular engineering class. Now MINOX engineers have been able to extend the field of view by up to 15 %, demonstrating the latest technologies in the manufacturing of high quality binoculars. These binoculars are made at our parent plant in Wetzlar, a further reference for highest optical performance.

incl. 19 % Tax
1.295,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX HG 8.5x52' order
MINOX HG 10x52

The MINOX HG Line - the reference class among MINOX binoculars with 15% more field of view

With their sharp optics and natural color rendition the MINOX HG binoculars already rank in the top binocular engineering class. Now MINOX engineers have been able to extend the field of view by up to 15%, demonstrating the latest technologies in the manufacturing of high quality binoculars. These binoculars are made at our parent plant in Wetzlar, a further reference for highest optical performance.

incl. 19 % Tax
1.327,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX HG 10x52' order
MINOX HG 8x56
The MINOX HG Line - the reference class among MINOX binoculars with 15% more field of view

Powerful twilight performance, top class technology and a sophisticated design – the HG 8x56 from MINOX perfectly complements the previous high-grade binocular series.

incl. 19 % Tax
1.241,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX HG 8x56' order
Show 1 to 6 (of in total 6 products) Sites:  1

HG-Linie

MINOX HG 8x33
Die MINOX HG-Linie. Die Referenzklasse unter den MINOX Fergläsern mit 15% mehr Sehfeld

Die MINOX HG-Ferngläser haben mit ihrer scharfen, farbneutralen Optik bereits die Oberklasse im Fernglasbau erobert. Jetzt ist es den MINOX Ingenieuren gelungen diese Modellreihe mit einem bis zu 15% erweiterten Sehfeld auszustatten und auf beeindruckende Weise modernste Technologien in der Herstellung qualitativ hochwertiger Ferngläser zu repräsentieren. Dass die Fertigung dabei im Stammwerk in Wetzlar erfolgt, ist eine weitere Referenz für höchste optische Leistung.
inkl. 19 % MwSt.
1.187,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX HG 8x33' bestellen
MINOX HG 8x43

Die MINOX HG-Linie. Die Referenzklasse unter den MINOX Fergläsern mit 15% mehr Sehfeld

Die MINOX HG-Ferngläser haben mit ihrer scharfen, farbneutralen Optik bereits die Oberklasse im Fernglasbau erobert. Jetzt ist es den MINOX Ingenieuren gelungen diese Modellreihe mit einem bis zu 15% erweiterten Sehfeld auszustatten und auf beeindruckende Weise modernste Technologien in der Herstellung qualitativ hochwertiger Ferngläser zu repräsentieren. Dass die Fertigung dabei im Stammwerk in Wetzlar erfolgt, ist eine weitere Referenz für höchste optische Leistung.

inkl. 19 % MwSt.
1.219,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX HG 8x43' bestellen
MINOX HG 10x43
Die MINOX HG-Linie. Die Referenzklasse unter den MINOX Fergläsern mit 15% mehr Sehfeld


Die MINOX HG-Ferngläser haben mit ihrer scharfen, farbneutralen Optik bereits die Oberklasse im Fernglasbau erobert. Jetzt ist es den MINOX Ingenieuren gelungen diese Modellreihe mit einem bis zu 15% erweiterten Sehfeld auszustatten und auf beeindruckende Weise modernste Technologien in der Herstellung qualitativ hochwertiger Ferngläser zu repräsentieren. Dass die Fertigung dabei im Stammwerk in Wetzlar erfolgt, ist eine weitere Referenz für höchste optische Leistung.

inkl. 19 % MwSt.
1.252,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX HG 10x43' bestellen
MINOX HG 8,5x52
Die MINOX HG-Linie. Die Referenzklasse unter den MINOX Fergläsern mit 15% mehr Sehfeld

Die MINOX HG-Ferngläser haben mit ihrer scharfen, farbneutralen Optik bereits die Oberklasse im Fernglasbau erobert. Jetzt ist es den MINOX Ingenieuren gelungen diese Modellreihe mit einem bis zu 15% erweiterten Sehfeld auszustatten und auf beeindruckende Weise modernste Technologien in der Herstellung qualitativ hochwertiger Ferngläser zu repräsentieren. Dass die Fertigung dabei im Stammwerk in Wetzlar erfolgt, ist eine weitere Referenz für höchste optische Leistung.
inkl. 19 % MwSt.
1.295,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX HG 8,5x52' bestellen
MINOX HG 10x52
Die MINOX HG-Linie. Die Referenzklasse unter den MINOX Fergläsern mit 15% mehr Sehfeld

Die MINOX HG-Ferngläser haben mit ihrer scharfen, farbneutralen Optik bereits die Oberklasse im Fernglasbau erobert. Jetzt ist es den MINOX Ingenieuren gelungen diese Modellreihe mit einem bis zu 15% erweiterten Sehfeld auszustatten und auf beeindruckende Weise modernste Technologien in der Herstellung qualitativ hochwertiger Ferngläser zu repräsentieren. Dass die Fertigung dabei im Stammwerk in Wetzlar erfolgt, ist eine weitere Referenz für höchste optische Leistung.
inkl. 19 % MwSt.
1.327,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX HG 10x52' bestellen
MINOX HG 8x56
Die MINOX HG-Linie. Die Referenzklasse unter den MINOX Fergläsern mit 15% mehr Sehfeld

Hochwertig in der Technologie und anspruchsvoll im Design – so ergänzt das HG 8x56 von MINOX in idealer Weise die bisherige High-Grade-Fernglasserie.

inkl. 19 % MwSt.
1.241,00 EUR
1 x 'MINOX HG 8x56' bestellen
Zeige 1 bis 6 (von insgesamt 6 Artikeln) Seiten:  1