Macroscope MS 8x25 "Black Edition"



Macroscope MS 8x25
Macroscope MS 8x25
Macroscope MS 8x25
Macroscope MS 8x25
Product No.:62207

This product will not be shipped to the US !

Short and compact telescope with macro

  • 8 x Magnification
  • Close focus to 13.75 inches / 35 cm
  • M*coating for high light transmission
  • Argon gas inside prevents fogging
  • Twist-up eyecup for those who wear spectacles
  • Dust and waterproof down to 16.4 ft / 5 m or 0.5 bar
  • Dimensions 92 x 57 x 44 mm
  • Weighs only 5.29 oz / 150 g 

MINOX has added a ‘Black Edition’ of the innovative and successful Macroscope. The purpose of this model is to complement the existing product range to meet the specific demands of specialist target groups. The metal body of the “Black Edition“ has a black anodised finish to prevent light reflections which is vital when the user wishes to remain as neutral as possible to the surrounding conditions.

Police, military personnel as well as security services understand and use equipment with a body surface that is as neutral as possible. Also hunters and stalkers need to stay unseen, especially when approaching game at closer distances. Bow hunting is a good example of close distance hunting. This is where the Macroscope comes into its own. A discrete mini telescope with fast focus and designed to focus close if required. In situations like this the slightest reflection would draw attention to the hunter and that is the very reason for the all-black body.

As with the regular version of the Macroscope MS 8x25 this matt black version offers maximum optical performance packed into a small and compact body. A very close focus distance of just 35 centimetres combined with an 8x magnification allows the user to comfortably enter the fascinating world of macro viewing. With a field of view of 115 meters this mini-telescope, which is a Volkswagen design, is also the perfect product for viewing long distance subjects just like a normal telescope. For use when travelling, leisure – buildings or in the theatre - or sporting activities and even as an aid for people with a visual handicap the use of the Macroscope is virtually unlimited. Since its launch this extremely compact and lightweight mini-telescope has become a favourite of both hunters and butterfly or dragonfly watchers who rate it very highly as a vital piece of equipment when out in the field.

The extremely compact design of the MS 8x25 has been made technically possible through the use of Porro prisms which also help to promote high light transmission. The lens diameter of 25 millimetres, the innovative optical system and a top quality multiple coating guarantee images with high contrast and natural colour rendition, even in difficult light conditions. With the convenient and fast Quick Close Focus (QCF), patented by MINOX, the Macroscope can adjust from close focus to infinity by just turning the focussing wheel on the front objective lens through 360°.

The sturdy, extremely light all-black metal body is partly coated with rubber to guarantee non-slip handling. With its special sealing technology it is protected against any penetration of dust and water making it watertight to a depth of five meters. Filled high quality Argon gas the inside of the Macroscope is protected against both corrosion and fogging of the glass-air surfaces, even during severe temperature fluctuations. People wearing glasses will appreciate the extended eye relief which allows them to enjoy the full field of view with their glasses on. A rotating eyecup provides easy adjustment to the user’s individual requirements.

The MINOX Macroscope ‘Black Edition’ comes complete with a case and strap.


Technical Data MINOX Macroscope™ (Mini-Telescope)

Magnification 8x
Front lens diameter 0.98 in. / 25 mm
Exit pupil 0.12 in. / 3.1 mm
Eye relief 0.47 in. / 12 mm
Field of view
342 ft at 1,000 yds (6.5°)
114 m at 1,000 m (6.5°)
Focusing Adjusting Dist.
8 - 13.75 in. / 8 - 35 cm
System
Porro prism monocular
Relative Brightness 9,6
Operating temperature 14° up to 113° F
-10° up to +45° C
Waterproof Yes, down to 16.4 ft / 5 m
Height x Width x Depth 3.62 x 2.24 x 1.73 in.
92 x 57 x 44 mm
Weight, approx. 5.29 oz / 150 g
Design VOLKSWAGEN DESIGN
Order number 62207
incl. 19 % Tax
182,00 EUR
Anzahl:




Print product data sheet

Customers who bought this product bought also the following products:

21,90 EURincl. 19 % Tax excl.



215,00 EURincl. 19 % Tax excl.



9,90 EURincl. 19 % Tax excl.



75,00 EURincl. 19 % Tax excl.



26,50 EURincl. 19 % Tax excl.



31,90 EURincl. 19 % Tax excl.

Makroskop MS 8x25 "Black Edition"

Anzahl:




Makroskop MS 8x25
Makroskop MS 8x25
Makroskop MS 8x25
Makroskop MS 8x25
Art.Nr.:62207

Mit der Auflage einer tiefschwarzen Version des innovativen Mini-Teleskops Makroskop erfüllt MINOX einen Wunsch spezieller Zielgruppen. Das Metallgehäuse der „Black Edition“ ist vollständig schwarz eloxiert, um Lichtreflexionen zu vermeiden. Dies kann von entscheidender Bedeutung sein, wenn der Beobachter keinesfalls selbst bemerkt werden möchte.

So schätzen vor allem Polizei, Militär und Sicherheitsdienste Ausrüstungsgegenstände mit einer möglichst dunklen Oberfläche. Auch Jäger legen stets Wert darauf unentdeckt zu bleiben, vor allem dann, wenn sie das Wild auf kurze Distanz ansprechen möchten. Ein Beispiel ist die Jagd mit Pfeil und Bogen, das so genannte bow hunting. Dabei spielt das Makroskop seine Stärken im Nahbereich voll aus, denn der Jäger hält sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Wild auf. Durch kleinste Lichtspiegelungen könnte der Weidmann allerdings in dieser Situation wahrgenommen werden - mit dem Makroskop „Black Edition“ aber behält er diskret und unbemerkt das Zielobjekt im Auge.

Der regulären Version des Makroskop MS 8x25 entsprechend bietet die tiefschwarze Ausgabe höchste optische Leistung auf kleinstem Raum. Durch einen extrem kurzen Nahbereich von nur 35 Zentimetern in Kombination mit einer achtfachen Vergrößerung erlaubt es dem Anwender, auf besonders bequeme Weise in die Welt der Makro-Beobachtung einzutauchen. Das von Volkswagen-Design gestaltete Mini-Fernrohr ist mit einem Sehfeld von 115 Metern überdies ein perfektes Instrument für die Beobachtung entfernter Objekte, wobei das Spektrum seiner Einsatzmöglichkeiten ob auf Reisen, bei Freizeit- und Sportaktivitäten oder als Hilfe für sehbehinderte Menschen geradezu unerschöpflich ist. Seit der Markteinführung haben auch viele Jäger das extrem kompakte und leichte Teleskop für sich entdeckt und schätzen gelernt – als ständigen Begleiter in Wald und Flur.

Technisch möglich wird die äußerst kurze Bauform des MS 8x25 durch den Einsatz von Porro-Prismen, die zugleich eine hohe Lichttransmission begünstigen. Der Objektivdurchmesser von 25 Millimetern, das innovative Optik-System und eine hochwertige Mehrschichtenvergütung garantieren selbst bei schwierigen Lichtverhältnissen helle, kontrastreiche und farbtreue Bilder. Mit Hilfe des komfortablen, von MINOX patentierten Quick Close Focus (QCF) lässt sich das Makroskop mit nur einer 360°-Umdrehung des Fokussierrings am Objektiv von Nah bis Unendlich scharf stellen.

Das robuste, äußerst leichte Metallgehäuse ist teilweise mit Gummi armiert und garantiert eine rutschsichere Handhabung. Durch seine spezielle Dichtungstechnik ist es gegen das Eindringen von Staub geschützt und bis zu einer Tiefe von fünf Metern druckwasserdicht. Mit edlem Argongas gefüllt, bleibt das Gehäuseinnere zudem vor Korrosion geschützt und ein Beschlagen der Glas-Luft-Flächen wird selbst bei starken Temperaturschwankungen verhindert. Brillenträger werden die erweiterte Austrittspupille zu schätzen wissen, mit deren Hilfe das gesamte Sehfeld auch beim Tragen von Brillen überschaubar bleibt. Eine drehbare Augenmuschel erleichtert dabei dem Nutzer die individuelle Anpassung an seine Bedürfnisse.

Das MINOX Makroskop „Black Edition“ wird mit einer Tasche, einem Karabinerhaken und einem Trageriemen geliefert.

Technische Daten MINOX Macroscope™ (Mini-Teleskop)

Vergrößerung 8-fach
Eintrittspupille 25 mm
Austrittspupille 3,1 mm
Sehfeld 114 m auf 1.000 m (6,5°)
Pupillenschnittweite 12 mm
Fokussierbereich
unendlich bis 35 cm
Prismentyp Porro Prisma
Dämmerungszahl 9,6
Funktionstemperatur -10° bis +45° C
Wasserdicht ja, bis 5,0 m
Abmessungen (HxBxT) 92 x 57x 44 mm
Gewicht, ca. 150 g
Design VOLKSWAGEN DESIGN
Bestell-Nr. 62207

Design, features, supply and price are subject to change.
inkl. 19 % MwSt.
182,00 EUR
Anzahl:




Artikeldatenblatt drucken

Kunden, welche diesen Artikel kauften, haben auch folgende Artikel gekauft:

21,90 EURinkl. 19 % MwSt. exkl.



215,00 EURinkl. 19 % MwSt. exkl.



9,90 EURinkl. 19 % MwSt. exkl.



75,00 EURinkl. 19 % MwSt. exkl.



31,90 EURinkl. 19 % MwSt. exkl.